You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Today's hill sprints.

in #dtube6 years ago

way to keep fit my friend... I just attacked you on steempuknet...
then I realized your item count is off the scale... wooow.... it seems you really are some kind of ninja... lol

Sort:  

My friend... you absolutely killed it yesterday... well done! I'm going to have to up my game to give you some competition.

lol... trust me, your game is already sky high... I am the one who needs to get pumped to give you some competition... what ever you are doing it is working, keep it up... I attacked you twice yesterday and got destroyed both times... lol... I had to accept defeat and retreat... Right now I am in the process of training and strengthening up to take my revenge on you. .. Way to hit the ground running, you the man... for now. hahaha.

Hahahaha, do you want to know my secret? I'll share it with you since you are such a worthy adversary. I left my browser open on Steem overnight while I was sleeping, and when I woke up there were so many equipment chests. It only worked two nights, it didn't work last night... but maybe give it a try?

You still won the most fights for the day... that's the important stat!

hahaha... thanks for the tip bro... I will definitely give it a try... yes it is, I put a lot of time into so it is good to see my name on the leader board. =D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 68526.92
ETH 3726.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73