You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Alliance~ A frustrated Ramble by Snook

in #dtube5 years ago

I think the first one I kinda knew
But I didn't realise there were some unhappy parties and it is going through another round of voting
I have been so busy the last couple of weeks this is the first I am hearing that there are 11 proposals to vote on ... yikes
Yes, I am that Steemian who don't have the time right now to get through pages and pages and no guarantee that I will understand
Oh, that would be great if someone would be kind enough to present it in layman's terms...
I can see your dilemma... that would probably be mine too

Sort:  

I think LLfarms is working on a video

Nice
Thank you for giving me the heads up
Will look out for it

Thank you @snook <33

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63619.61
ETH 2698.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59