You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LINKSeven77 Update #2

in #dtube6 years ago

It's coming together, slowly but surely

I am happy to see fellow Steemians who I appreciate on board :)
I wanted to make sure that I was included and just saw that you had uploaded your introduction as well... for your share of the Love Points hahaha... I wasn't expecting that :)
And you like numbers? Really? I would have never guessed ;p
I like numbers too, maybe not as much and my current favourite is 33... I tried so hard to get that spot on the list but I missed it ... oh well :)

I am still getting the hang of doing all the different platforms... Old Dog Learning New Tricks and all.. hahaha

Just wanted to say thank you for your efforts so far, thank you for the delegation ... I will definitely miss it, and let's bring Steem to the Moon :D

Sort:  

Yourself are an amazing member of the 777 family really, your hardwork and engagement is really amazing, i'm also a fan of numbers and it is essential to keep such kind of record especially when it comes to a project at the link 777 , numbers will definetly play a specific and important role, cheers to you

Core people of LinkSeven77 will play significant part towards taking our Blockchain Steem forward and I appreciate you for being an early adopter of LinkSeven77!!

I’ll probably will give away for own LovePoints to your family members. The main reason for I added myself is to show people how to Earn!

“A fit body, a calm mind, a house full of love. These things cannot be bought - they must be earned”

So you want your profile to be number 33 then ? I guess I’m just going to make it number 33.

Please let me know if you have any other favourite number than 33!

As always I much appreciate your continuous contribution towards our Blockchain STEEM !!!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67108.48
ETH 3477.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72