You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CONTENT CREATING BASED ON AUDIENCES OR MARKET; WHAT THRIVES MORE ON THE BLOCKCHAIN?

in #dtube5 years ago

Currently I think you have both. It's what you came in to do.
There are those who are here looking for income then yes, they adapt accordingly
And then those who love what they do, and come in here in the hopes of getting some rewards for it
I have seen both and perhaps more of the latter.... as they say, birds of a feather flock together :)
thank you for sharing your thoughts :)
cd77sve961.png

Sort:  

Yeah some people tend to combine both really, and I feel an equilibrium point is basically very essential too as well. Thank you for the brilliant feedback

By the way I see you have a new backdrop and also lighting now 😊

Hahahaha thanks for noticing, uploading videos have been expensive really but this time I decided to make my video better a bit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63318.34
ETH 3108.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97