You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Author Reading & One Love DTube

in #dtube6 years ago

How funny... it was the other way around for me...
I never saw myself as a writer and I took on the The Selfie Challenge that got me writing and being comfortable showing my face too, all thanks to @mariannewest
Love you guys :D

Sort:  

I never saw myself as a writer either 😅 challenging myself was again the reason I started on the platform in the first place 💪

Look at us now 😇

I just “stepped into it”, hidden meaning to my catch phrase.... constant reminder of humble beginnings!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Can’t wait to see what you have up your sleeves

Here’s looking at you kid 😉

Muahaha 🦹‍♂️

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58913.67
ETH 2640.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42