You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Interviewing @yabapmatt - The top steem witness !

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)

Thank you @clixmoney... great interview

And thank you @yabapmatt because you said "Yes" to it. I now can put a face to the handle :)
You are doing so much, it almost feels like you are beyond the noobs like me, so it was nice to get to know you some
A kid that wanted to create his own games...that's a cool story

One question, I have been wanting to do a couple of things with SteemWorld and SteemReply but they both require KeyChain now. The question (sorry if the answer is obvious), what is the Password to unlock KeyChain. I am probably missing it, but I can't seem to figure it out even after reading the original posts and more....
Help ....

By the way, my daughter's handle is her name spelt backwards ;p

Sort:  

Thanks, yeah, that's a great thing for a top witness to accept an interview with a minnow. I'm really happy about that and I hope more people will watch it. It's really useful to know about the great people we have here. About the keychain, you have to register there a password yourself. In case you didn't yet figure out, I will create a tutorial about that. Just let me know.

Hmmmm .... a tutorial sounds great.
Thank you @clixmoney 😊

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63122.79
ETH 3119.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86