60SecondsOfSteem // This Is My World

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)

05475CEC-D2DF-4A2D-AE35-AEB290AA52AA.jpg

Click on This To Play Video


Hi SteemVerse Friends,

This is my submission for @surfermarly's call to create a Commercial like video to promote Steem. You can find out more on her post

My Thought Process

I wanted to tweak the interest of someone who isn't already on the platform. I used scenes that the general public would be able to relate to, and used words that is most often used here on the SteemVerse. I didn't want it to be hard sell, but instead wanted them to be curious to come check out what Steem is about.

Couldn't Have Done It Without The Hubs & The Daughter

My daughter was kind enough to bear with her mother's 233 instructions on what to do and what not to. Music was created by The Hubs on his iphone's Garage Band. And I spent around two days for the footage and then the editing.

My Best

I did what I could with my iphone. The camera is not made for lowlight, but I needed some scenes to set the mood. This is me managing expectations of the professionals :)

This is the YT Copy

The Animated Steem Logo on Video by @elgeko
Images & Videos are from my Photo Gallery unless stated

I Truly Appreciate Your Time Here :)

Till We Meet Again Over Text, Pics, Videos, Maybe Even Coffee ....

Live Life Loud & Steem On

❤️sh33la

kaerpediem gif.gif

p5p47rr5jt.gif

@SteemitMamas || @TheAlliance || @FreeWriteHouse || @Qurator || @OneLoveDtube || @DRisers



PHC-Footer-05.gif


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

i wonder my vote is here but not my comment?? how this is possible??? 🤔🤔🤔

Hahahaha
You are here now 😘

This was very great to Watch!!😁😁
All the Best 💜💙😍

Hey @elsiekjay
So happy you liked it :D

Best of luck for submission for @surfermarly's entry. your submission of 52 second video is superb. In fact this is the best way to promote #STEEM
I appreciate your contribution in this campaign.
Thank you @kaerpediem

Thank you for the encouraging words @certain
It was fun to do :D

You are a true professional..👍 ...awesome ...60 sec on steem entry...

Posted using Partiko Android

hahaha
That's too kind @steemflow
I had so much fun doing this...

It came out to be very good one...👌

Posted using Partiko Android

OH WOW!!!! that is one amazing commercial you did. I actually would be sold to get onto Steemit, if i was not already. Thanks for your inspiration and innovation, you are one amazing person!!!. sincerely JR

Thank you so much @worldtraveller32
What's exciting is that this year, there are these different initiatives to bring Steem out there that's involving groups of us...
2019 for Steem :D

Whoop whoop @kaerpediem! Great job done here! I love seeing all these great videos pop up. It shows just how amazing the people here are.

Right? I just watched another one... and it is great idea... that we can have these videos to share :)
Feeling good about this year :)

Love the challenge, good job! :)

Yeah, that’s super steemy - great one @kaerpediem 👍
I’d upvote this twice if i could :)

Resteemed 💫

funny, you just reminded me of the account I created with the idea of creating a comic story style blog by the name of Super-steemy. :)

I don't think we could ever have enough super-steemy stuff in the world :-))

Whooohoooo :D
That put a big smile on my face
Thank you so much @surfermarly ;D

That was my very intention 😉

Steem on 🤙

nice uplifting and bubbly :) Thanks for taking part! @kaerpediem,
seize the day and use your steem ninja link to get paid for anyone who signs up to steem using your referral link as detailed below:

If you think its useful, you might include your @Steem.Ninja instant sign up referral link in the description so that you can get rewarded for each new user that you onboard as a result of your video! :) steem.ninja referrals

Oh wow!!
I am most excited that you dropped in :D
Thank you so much, so glad you liked it :)
Oh, cool that referral link...:D
I'm dancing on sunshine now

just discovered your entry! love it how you show steem in your daily life an promote the dapps! good job!

Thank you so much
I truly appreciate it
I am so happy that there are a few initiatives to bring Steem to the world :) and then maybe the moon :D
By the way, I really loved yours too
And you have gorgeous eyes ;p

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57889.68
ETH 2457.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40