You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How Do I Get On MinnowBooster's Whitelist?

in #dtube5 years ago

How crazy is this... I have been here over a year and never quite checked on minnowbooster even though i know of it
I would really like to know about the benefits
Thank you so much
Will be looking out for the next video :D

Sort:  

Same here, most of the time the everyday/normal none technical user can't find any information about projects services on Steemit. You can't Google it or ask your friends because they aren't on Steemit. If you are talking about Steemit, the everyday person thinks it is a Scam (which still could be the case I have to admit..) And if you see projects like this, you think even more that it is too good to be true, but if you are looking more into it you can see the potential of it...

Anyway, I will publish it next week, to be honest, it's looking like a massive mess at the moment, and I'm still trying to figure it out... (how it works, what the benefits are, how they can be useful for us etc.)

hahaha
Well said on the scam bit... but I am more and more convinced it can work... provided there are enough of us going the right direction
I like you :D
Saying it as it is ❤️

Yes, it could work. It is just far too confusing, as nobody can find their way around it. I am scared to talk about it on my Youtube channel (beauty channel) because I am not sure lol.

Hm, I guess that you will always have some people who are abusing the system, but as you mentioned if enough of us are going in the right direction, it might work. Maybe it just needs time. 😇

Haha, Thank you 😄 Same 🥰

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59241.52
ETH 2989.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71