Dear @prettynicevideo, I grew up wanting to become an Engineer but now it seems its No more so!!

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


Hello guys hope you're all doing good. I made this vlog as a response to @prettynicevideo Question of the day QOTD.

Question: What did you want to be growing up?

My Answer: I grew up, and still growing wanting to become an Electrical/electronic engineer but presently it seems I'm craving to be a Video director. Watch vlog for full story.

You can also leave her a response on her Mosaeek Video here

https://steemit.com/questionoftheday/@prettynicevideo/steem-mosaeek-question-of-the-day-it-s-friday-baby-what-did-you-want-to-be-growing-up-are-you-that-astronaut

...

THANKS FOR VISITING MY BLOG
BEST REGARDS
@k-banti


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Wow! Why a change of profession?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60796.19
ETH 2601.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57