STEEMIT OPEN MIC WEEK 125: "One Man Band" (Old Dominion) Cover

in #dtube5 years ago


Hope y'all enjoy my version of Old Dominion's new single, "One Man Band"! Such a well written song with vibes for days. Also, my front-light went out and I was committed to getting this filmed haha so my face is a little bit dark.

Anyway, really hope y'all enjoy this one!

  • Jumpmaster

▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Ple4ase add a YouTube video to your post so we can include it in the weekly post. Thanks.

https://steemit.com/openmic/@luzcypher/steemit-open-mic-week-125-record-your-performance-and-win-steem-sponsored-by-pfunk-and-luzcypher

  • You can use DTube but include an embedded YouTube or Vimeo video too.

Why Do I Have To Add A Youtube Video To My Open Mic Entry --- by @luzcypher

You don't need to make a new post, just add a YouTube video to this post, please. Thank you.

Hey man! Sounds good. Last week I embedded the YouTube link in my DTube post so that both were there but my entry was not included in the weekly entries post. I didn’t want to be DQ’ed again so I made a separate post with just the YouTube link this time. Next week I’ll try just DTube again with the YouTube link embedded, I just don’t want to be excluded from consideration for the top 5.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60828.34
ETH 2917.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38