DTube Short Film Premiere: 12 HOURS IN CHICAGO!

in #dtube5 years ago


Yoooo fam! Working hard over here to bring y'all the best of the best that I have to offer, and so without further ado...here is my brand new travel film!

The Premise: I had one day to film in Chicago and did not have a drone.

My Response: Challenge. Accepted.

This is what I captured! Hope y'all dig it.

Let me know what you think in the comments below, and say what up if you're from Chicago! I hope I did justice to your city. It's pretty epic!

Also, @kenmelendez and @purepinay, I forgot to tag y'all on my last travel edit I put up here, but I know you liked the first, so hope y'all enjoy this one as well!

And a huge thank you to @curie for their huge support on my Playa del Carmen edit and to @dtube for supporting all my videos!

Y'all are the reason why us as filmmakers continue to make content, so thank you so much for all the support!

Keep it epic fam! YEWWWWW

-Jumpmaster


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I was watching this with my 5 year old son and all he kept saying over and over was “Wow, are you kidding me?” Haha he loved it! Excellent footage of the city. I’m near Cleveland so we were pretty close to each other.

Is your name Shahil? If so that’s awesome cause I know 1 other Shahil and he is a super cool guy.

Posted using Partiko iOS

My man! Thank you, glad y'all both liked it! So awesome to hear that, made my day. No, but close, it's Sahil.

this is amazing! So well done, they should hire your for their tourism board. Beautifully done, I’m really super impressed 🙌🏼

Thank you so much for the kind words! Would love to do work with the Chicago tourism board, and am hoping to get some contacts there and in other cities soon as well. Appreciate you stopping by and leaving such an epic comment!


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Thanks fam! Y'all have supported me before too, and I appreciate it a ton!

Wow, it made want to go to Chicago!

Posted using Partiko Android

That's what I'm talking about! That's the goal. Thanks for that feedback Emerge! Hope you've been well!

Hey here @lizanomadsoul swinging by.
Wow, you are making great travel posts. It would be nice to see one of those linked to our map one day so we can feature them and upvote your post :)

Go to Steemitworldmap
Click the code slider at the bottom
Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
Copy and paste the generated code in your post
Congrats, your post is now on the map!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57726.29
ETH 2446.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39