DTube Exclusive Video #33: How DTube Transformed My Steemit Experience - My Testimonial

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)

DT 33.jpg


THANK YOU THANK YOU THANK YOU. Seriously. 28 days. 33 Exclusive DTube videos. 37 total DTube uploads. And a Rep Score jump from 47 to 57. The reason I'm always motivated and stoked to keep creating (other than being high on this epic life!), and the reason for my recent growth on Steemit: @dtube.

So, massive props to the @dtube team and a huge thank you for supporting my content.

And to all the creators watching from the sidelines for now, trying to decide if DTube is worth trying out...this is my testimonial: It has changed the game for me, kept me here on Steemit, and made me WANT to work even harder every day to bring valuable, motivational, and entertaining content to the platform.

Trust me, DTube is such a huge opportunity. So it's time to Carpe Diem like never before, and take advantage of being an early adopter to this epic platform.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Great video and you are right dtube does help out it's content creators I just started about 13 days ago and I already got a lot of support and my rating is at 51 last week it was 25 we are the whales in the making 🐋

100% man. It's great to hear how much progress you've made here so quickly. Keep creating!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65353.52
ETH 2654.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84