You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Some sweets for me🍫#82video

in #dtube5 years ago

Greetings, sweet Elena

Well cool your video about candy. One little sweetheart holding another. I do not know this chocolate. I think each country has different types of sweets, even though they are made by the same company. For example, some chocolate flavor may exist here, even if it is made in the same company, because I know that the taste appreciation varies according to the cultures.

Thank you and good morning!

Sort:  

Yes! This is an interesting topic! Make a video about the sweets that are sold in your country!

I know, for example, that turons are popular in the country where my mother lives. And we do not have anything like this in Russia.
At the same time when my mother comes to Russia, she buys gingerbread, marmalade, marshmallows and sweets, which are not there, where she lives.

Good morning, @julisavio!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59123.43
ETH 2988.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75