How to stop worrying

in #dtube7 years ago

Hi guys! I hope you're having an amazing day! Today's video is all about worries and how to face them. I'm new on YouTube so your opinion could really help me out a lot! What do you guys think? How do you face your everyday worries? Thumbs up and subscribe if you enjoyed this video, it would really help me out a lot :)

Much love,
Julia

Sort:  

Poza treściami podoba mi się światło w Twoich filmach. Sama to kręcisz i montujesz?

Dziękuję bardzoo! :) tak, wszystko sama ;)

No to wychodzi Ci naprawdę zawodowo, gratuluję :)

Ojej dziękujeee <3 bardzo mi miło :)

I'm going to think happy thoughts because worrying will raise your blood pressure.

I agree! Positive thinking is just SOO much better for us! Thank you for your comment :)

Congrats Julia!

I knew that you'll make a fame here on steemit :) Keep going with good job and effort.
Try now upload your videos on DTube.
Grab this: tutorial step by step how to post it on.

But remember that DTube still has some problems, with uploading files for example. I'm also trying to use it but it is hard from time to time...

everything is so new like all blockchain technology is at the developing stage, but I truly believe that is the future of internet or beginning of new internet as it supposed to be

@damiano - I have similar feelings too ;)

Thank you so much!

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57742.49
ETH 3102.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39