You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Tips for Newbies & Minnows: How to curate with Steem Voter! [DTube]

in #dtube6 years ago

I love learning about these Steemit tools... Thank you! My preference right now is to manually assign the votes because it gives me something to do while at work (shhh...don't tell)! Was wondering about something I heard about...leasing SP. Is it the same thing as the voting bot? Thx again!

Sort:  

Glad I could help, @jrb450 :) I know what you mean. Personally, I like to have a mixture of manual an automated curation. There's so much interesting content on here.

Are you interested in leasing out SP or leasing SP for yourself?

Didn't even know that was an option! See, I don't what the difference is. I need some serious schooling!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68845.40
ETH 3281.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65