Jak wyleczyć kaca po Sylwestrze 2020🍾

in #dtube4 years ago (edited)


https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=5kSY6Yg5vjE

What to do when we have a hangover after drinking.

  1. Go for a walk
  2. Refill potassium: potatoes, bananas
  3. You can eat broth
  4. Drink water

I advise against drinking coffee and tea because it dries the body. It is better to drink pickled cucumber juice and tomato juice


▶️ DTube
▶️ YouTube

Sort:  

I have better solution for New Year Eve hangover. Don't drink at all!!! :) That's my plan :)

Hehe That's right!

Posted using Partiko Android

My new year's eve will be non-alcoholic. I'm not threatened by a hangover. ;)

A good choice👍 Thank you for stopping

Posted using Partiko Android

I jak by tu Tobie pomóc???

I znowu chlanie :O

No temat na topie w tym okresie😀

Ja tam na kaca wypijam z 8 browarów i jest git :D

digu digu XD

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70310.43
ETH 3568.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73