MIND MUSCLE CONNECTION | LEARN HOW TO LIFT | FORMER FAT GUY | GARAGE GYM

in #dtube5 years ago


Follow me on instagram for daily uploads.
www.instagram.com/JoshuaKemper1

Subscribe to my Bitchute channel - https://www.bitchute.com/joshuakemper/
Subscribe to my Minds Channel - https://www.minds.com/joshua_kemper


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Hi dear, your health and fitness videos are quiet amazing.. I think you are fitness trainer also.. I want to let you know there is a fitness app called @actifit where you can get rewards for your daily activity.. I think you will be interested to know more about this fitness and activity App...

https://actifit.io/ .. Check this out.. If you need help let me know...

Thank you very much! I really appreciate that. I will check out the app. thanks for suggesting it.

From play store or app store you can get this app , plus if you need tutorial help let me know..

Sounds good. thanks again

Congratulations @joshuakemper! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 250 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 500 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62809.89
ETH 2684.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56