You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: YouTubers Rapidly Making the Move to Dtube!?

in #dtube7 years ago

I've been thinking about starting up a YouTube channel that's specific for my website, but the new TOS really are making me reconsider that. I'm imagining that YouTube's reason is that they want to discourage spam, but they really are killing the Golden Goose here. All the better for DTube and decentralized media.

Sort:  

Yeah, not sure why they keeping driving nails in the coffin (so to speak) but I don't believe they're doing themselves any favors.

Yes, just wonder if YT will rethink this because many future YTers will not even attempt at making any videos because of these recent strict changes. This could impact them terribly, no ?? I think so

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60701.27
ETH 2912.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40