DTube - VLOG 004: Committing to the process, The Coin Dispatch, DTube, Steem Supply

in #dtube7 years ago (edited)


This is my fourth vlog for DTube, and I'm really happy that I started this project.

Read my post, Building The Drudge Report of Cryptocurrency News, and check out The Coin Dispatch for the top cryptocurrency news headlines.

Some other Steemit posts mentioned in the vlog:

Thank you for watching,

Josh


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Thanks for your last post and also this post.. Really encouraging me to start investing in bitcoin.. Upvoted and commented on your post but remember one good turn deserves .....thanks man am @ozumba

I'm glad my work is helping you out. Thank you for watch and reading. Good luck!

You got a 20.29% upvote from @aksdwi courtesy of @joshpeterson!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68845.40
ETH 3281.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65