DTube - Steemit Tips for Newbies & Minnows: How to Delegate Steem Power!

in #dtube7 years ago (edited)


A unique feature about the Steem blockchain is that holding Steem Power provides a user with a certain amount of influence. In this video tutorial for Steemit Newbies & Minnows, I go over how to delegate Steem Power and why a user might want to do so.

Make sure to upvote, follow, resteem and comment. I give away 0.1 SBD to a random commenter who leaves a high quality comment on the previous video.

Thank you for watching,

Josh


Resources Cited:

- Blocktrades

- MinnowBooster

- Minnow Support Project

- Steem Power Delegation Manager

- "The Reality of Steem Delegation," by @financialcritic


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Thanks for the explanation... I'm still confused a bit though :) When I look at the MSP's website, I can't make sense of what is the reward if I delegate 0 - 50 SP to the bots? Also, I'm not sure how bots actually add value to the engagement between people...

And thank you for the SBD transfer 🙏

YW! Thank you for the questions! Hope the next video helps answer your questions :)

I’m looking forward :)

Thanks for this Josh! I keep hearing about delegation and all that since I joined, but never really understood until you explained it! Do you know of any other ways to create passive income on Steem?

I'm hoping you can give us something better. I like all of your post. I like all of your post and will always be able to thank you.
@chunna

Отличное видео, друг!!! Но только я не очень уверена что у меня получится)

немного побаиваюсь связываться с MinnowBooster. Никогда не делал так(

TY for the SBD!!

thanks man very useful and by the way.. nice videos :)
keep it up

Thanks! Super helpful for a newbie to this stuff. Cheers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53801.93
ETH 2252.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26