You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: PewDiePie Joins Dlive - Let's Talk About it

in #dtube5 years ago

I truly believe that if people that consumed this content request these creators come to STEEM and offer them value on the blockchain. They will come. It's our job as evangelists to help communicate the value. I'm wondering, did PewDiePie seek out Dlive, or was it the other way around?
Post comments to creators about STEEM. Send DMs and emails to creators about STEEM to cross-post here and establish a presence. I have been doing it for content I consume, but I am just one voice. We need more voices doing this. There is a level of value that we can collectively gather to attract anyone here. ...and when they come, they will bring their followings.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64386.10
ETH 3142.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98