You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Secrets #1 (Delivered By @sunnylife): "You Are Whale To Me!"; This Is Where Your Steemit Journey Should Begin.

in #dtube7 years ago (edited)

Sis @sunnylife thankyou for making these thoughts.
Even I, when minnow commented on my blog/post I will surely upvoted them, replied, or sometimes followed and will upvoted to their blog/post too. Because they have given my post/blog a chance to read and with that, they deserved to be upvoted and etc.

Sort:  

@surpassinggoogle Thank you for visiting this blog and upvoting some comments really appreciated you! ^_^

You're so cool! I hope someday I may be like you! <3
Generous Heart <3 God bless you! @surpassinggoogle

Jehovah bless us all in Jesus' name amen

You're really so cool! In my every reply you upvoted me! THANKYOU SO MUCH!
Jehovah Love the Cheerful Giver! <3 I appreciated you so much!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62102.06
ETH 2415.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49