You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Make Requirement Change From 100SP to 500SP for link seven 77 ?? Question to Nathan Mars and Dtube Family 777 ?? (Dznap+)

in #dtube6 years ago

It's definitely achievable, but I'll suggest maybe 300 sp for the requirements for now, this is because a whole lot of people are still lost, and even find it difficult to get curated despite their content, but I do agree it should be raised, 300 sp for me

Sort:  

Numbers might differ for everyone what might be attainable for you might be not possible for me though as a community we all should decide a good amount which is feasible for all.

Posted using Partiko Android

Most definitely @sumit71428 . I know raising fiat to get SP in many parts of the World is no easy task. This should be highly considered when thinking about 777 requirements

Definitely worth considering. Thanks @josediccus

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59035.93
ETH 2519.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47