You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LinkSeven77 : Journey of a thousand miles begins with a single step

in #dtube6 years ago

I'm really looking forward to the Znap7 because it'll really link a whole lot of people, content, people, lifestyles as well as a whole lot of projects too, the truth is that first I'll really applaud you for the hard work required in putting together this content, it's total applauding and wow, what a way to go.
I'm finally happy that everything seems to be finally forming, I mean all the projects and all the prospects, as for the rules being scraped, let's see how people will utilize this to become better since it's now easier on them.
Well done, as much as you're appreciating them, I'm also appreciating you as well, your impact has been legendary, and I'm planing on doing a rundown of everything in achieved in 3 months as a result of the impact you've had in my life, I hope we can all grow together, I can smell the impact of link 7 in 6 months to come well done Nathan, thank you

Sort:  

LinkSeven77 is long term project and having freezing helps lot of people to focus more on their project.

Still there are lots work to do and our main focus to build the initial frame work so it’s easier to move forward faster with LinkSeven77.

Always appreciate your continuous support!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60140.96
ETH 2378.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59