You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What is SteemHunt & How to Work Here? [Haf-Show 4]

in #dtube6 years ago

Splendid concept buddy, I must say, your show is so much quality and the fact that you put in a lot of work having @rehan12 there is amazing really, I applaud your hardwork, it's more than amazing

Sort:  

Thanks brother for your nice feedback and frankly your feedback always encouraged me. Happy to hear that you like it. You know I am just trying my best.

Posted using Partiko Android

Yeah brother @josediccus it was indeed nice to be in Half show and get to share some thoughts with our reputed users. Besides yes Hafiz brother he sure is indeed doing the best to show and give support to users in every way possible.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63316.74
ETH 2581.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79