You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dsound DApp Review - How to earn more money as an Indie Artiste.

in #dtube5 years ago

Amazing review man, I guess most people ignored dsound lol, I'm glad you definitely took time to bring it and well definitely I agree with you a 3.5 rating is quite good

Sort:  

Hahaha indeed , I haven’t seen too many reviews around. It was an interesting process as I do use the app. It has potential and works quite well. Looking forward to seeing further development.

Posted using Partiko iOS

I used it in the past too, it's awesome really, and well seems you chose well, I'm hardly good at writing reviews lol, well-done

I’d think you’d be very critical at writing reviews, didn’t you do original works ?

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65269.28
ETH 3441.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62