You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mind Fvks and the inner critic, how to observe them and understand YOU better!

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)

This Is one of the best videos I've seen from you and if you ask me I'd like to share my two cent, the thing is sometimes we do not even know that we've been programmed by our environments, hence we act as if everything we do is as a result of our instinct, I'm really glad you joined that group, sometimes we need mental consciousness to discover this.

PS my voting power is still recharging, soon, it'll happen and I'll vote

Sort:  

Thanks for your comment bro! Indeed, even as adults, so much of what we do is programmed, too much scripts running in our minds from media and other people, if we only look inside we can discover who we really are. Blessings !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62937.86
ETH 3092.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87