You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Poetry Please - Spinning Leaves

in #dtube5 years ago

The Robin and the bug, a beautiful self realisation, it seems like a reflection an ode to nature's creature. But it was thoroughly beautiful. I wished it continued more by all means it seems to short to be true and my! You're the master

Sort:  

Hi Jose :)

a beautiful self realisation, it seems like a reflection an ode to nature's creature.

Yeah, you're right. The poem is a reflection of how I feel when I meditate successfully. Like when I can shut my thoughts down and find a quiet from all the stress and mess of the human mindset. This happens most strongly when watching nature for me, but today I just got really chilled out in my flat watching the cars go by and wrote this from memory of how I feel out in the wilds watching the birds and sky and creatures going by.

Animals exist in this state of instinct all the time I think. This is why I get there myself when I watch them. It's been a nice stress-free day today lol

Well I did a vlog saying our creativeness is a product of our exposure and this poem here basically proves it honestly and I'll love to see that view from your flat but I'm stuck where I am lol. It's amazing by all means.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58728.31
ETH 3185.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43