DTUBE EXCLUSIVE! | Cinematic Drone Sequence - Jackonville, Florida

in #dtube6 years ago


Hey everyone!

I've been wanting to fly the drone up over the lake next to my place for quite some time, and I finally got around to doing it today. I was in the mood to sit down and edit a little cinematic sequence, and this is what I came up with!

I hope you all enjoy, and let me know what you think in the comments below! It's been a while since I've edited drone footage, and I'd definitely like to improve, but I still had a lot of fun with this.

Take care and have a great night!
Jordan


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

This is great .. my husband wants a drone. What a great location; you're a natural for this.
BTW: I tried to get dtube to work for the first time with no success.
It shows some kind of error once I go to submit. Any suggestions.

Aw, thanks @rebeccabe. <3 He should definitely get one!

Hmmm... DTube can be touchy. You can try switching browsers for uploading. I use Firefox to upload. Make sure you file is smaller than 1GB. You can use a program called Handbrake if you need to compress it. You can also head over to the @dtube discord and ask for help there. There are a lot of great people over there responding to issues all the time.

I believe this is a link to the DTube discord, but not totally sure if it'll work: https://discordapp.com/channels/347020217966395393/347020218796736512

thanks will do

Jacksonville Florida looks beautiful, clean and well organized. Great work Jordan.

Thanks @daan007! This area is very pretty. :)

Congratulations @jordanpike! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard!


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Dude...you have a drone?! Time to start using it more! This was awesome! man I wish I had one of those.

Inspirational! The most common way people give up their power is by thinking they don't have any. We steemians must stand together!

Yeah man. I've traveled the world with my drone. I just really want to upgrade to a Mavic Pro so I don't get as excited about using my current one. In time!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64057.95
ETH 3104.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90