You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: APPICS ICO March 28 / Earn FREE XAP Tokens With The APPICS Bounty Program! (VIDEO)

in #dtube6 years ago

I haven't been so excited for an ICO...Ever...Mainly because it's the first ICO I actually want in on.

I am excited to read about all the news and happenings with the bounty program too, even though I'm not sure if I followed some of the directions (as it's my first time I'm a little new to all this lol)

Regardless, can't wait for March 28th :)

Sort:  

Thank you very much!
If you have any questions, you can always ask one of the admins on Telegram , we'll be happy to help you out.

And for the main ICO, all you need to prepare is an ETH wallet where you own the private keys(for example myetherwallet), then you're ready to go!

Nice, much appreciated!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66437.76
ETH 3321.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71