APPICS ICO March 28 / Earn FREE XAP Tokens With The APPICS Bounty Program! (VIDEO)

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)

U5drKFufvaxMdnajQNJMKUT8rjWUVx6_1680x84000.jpg

Before our main ICO starts on March 28, there is another way to get XAP tokens:

The APPICS Bounty Program!

Our Bounty Program enables anyone to earn XAP tokens when spreading the word about APPICS.
Just by posting about APPICS on Social Media, creating a video, writing a Steemit article or translating our content, you will be rewarded with cryptocurrency.

Just visit www.ico.appics.com and create an account to join!


Watch the video below on DTube to take a look at the APPICS Bounty Program!



Speaker: @mrs.steemit , Camera/Edit: @thehipsterguru




We have also officially announced APPICS at the Bitcointalk Forum!

Please visit our announcement thread, comment, and represent the Steemit Community!

We will be grateful to receive some traffic from fellow Steemians there as well.

Make sure to sign up at www.ico.appics.com for our Bounty Program!
And join our Telegram Community at https://t.me/appics_official

We have also created a separate Bounty Program post on Bitcointalk, where we have listed all information about our Bounty Program and its rewards in detail:
















▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I like the project and I like the bounty program. In some ways I am concerned that it will become a competitor for Steemit and hinder its growth rather than help it. Hopefully my concerns are wrong and Appics brings new users to both platforms and helps to create a crypto-social media trend fueling many more ambitious SMT platforms to come.

All in all its a great project that I have already signed up for and plan to participate in the bounty program. I may even invest in the ICO next month. Keep up the Good work!

I believe it's kinda like an offspring simple because it's an SMT off of steemit.
I'm going to promote this with my Floridian businesses because of the Store app.and Merch, QR and POS.side of things..It would be really nice if they could put a rewards pool for Affiliate promoters on the Store so you may promote the retail stores .
There will be a setup process that alot of people will stumble on so I'm here to help them:)
And give the Dev team some live feedback.
Great Post Elite!!
Toddjr.
#smtfloridacommunity

Thanks I only Re-Steemed and Commented but I am glad you came across this because of me.

This looks great!! APPICS is the first legit blockchain based social platform outside of Steemit! The fact that they are using a STEEM SMT has me very excited! I’m in the process of learning more about the platform and how I can particiapte in the ICO next month!! Thanks for the hard work and I’m looking forward to see how things go!!

I´m still not sure, how Appics will fit into my social media usage (maybe for more casual and superficial daily stuff?), but everything that uses the STEEM blockchain and makes it more know is very welcome to me. Especially since you will be the first real SMT usage case excites me. I will now (finally) sign up and may even get some tokens at the ICO. Keep up your great work!

Thank you very much, we appreciate that! Feel free to join the bounty program and let us know if you have any questions.

Hi guys I'm pretty excited about your upcoming ICO. I guess APPICS is going to be a huge increase in value for the whole Steem Blockchain Ecosystem. I just have a few questions regarding your tokens. Will there be any marketplace on your App where XAP Tokens and Steem/SBD Tokens can be traded??? And I guess you will also have XAP Tokens which can be vested into APPICS and XAP Tokens which will be freely traded, right?

We all can"t wait to see this APP come to public. Instagram will get really serious competition from Appics. I like the Team, the Idea, Design and the Vision to build there own Ecosystem. Keep up the great work APPICS Team and I'm looking forward to your ICO in April!!!

Really great! I'm so excited for this project!

I haven't been so excited for an ICO...Ever...Mainly because it's the first ICO I actually want in on.

I am excited to read about all the news and happenings with the bounty program too, even though I'm not sure if I followed some of the directions (as it's my first time I'm a little new to all this lol)

Regardless, can't wait for March 28th :)

Thank you very much!
If you have any questions, you can always ask one of the admins on Telegram , we'll be happy to help you out.

And for the main ICO, all you need to prepare is an ETH wallet where you own the private keys(for example myetherwallet), then you're ready to go!

Nice, much appreciated!

great !!! : P looking forward to it!

well done guys!

I already gained 7 referrals by promoting on Steemit and Facebook chat!

https://steemit.com/appics/@iyanpol12/spread-the-word-about-appics-and-earn-xap-tokens

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66066.52
ETH 3291.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70