You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #ORIENTATION - A GUIDE FOR STEEM BEGINNERS - DOS AND DONTS

in #dtube7 years ago

Hey man, just wanted to thank you on two fronts.....First of all, this video is a must watch for anyone new to dtube and steemit. This is a big big opportunity and so much potential for everyone. However, there will be a lot of people like me coming on...That have trouble turning on our computers at days lol So break downs and making Steem simple like this is VERY much appreciated.

Second, I also wanna thank you for the comments you made on my first video on dTube. I appreciated that gave me a huge boost on confidence on the platform. I'll be sure to pay it forward for new members I meet too.

Awesome stuff man, thanks again!

Sort:  

Thanks for the kind words! BTW - HODLing IS sexy! :)

ha ha ha ha ha Yeah man, learning that! And it's easier to do too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64105.03
ETH 2757.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66