What If...A Very Important Question To Ask Yourself!!

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)


What if...

"This is the blockchain of opportunity!" - @exyle

What if....He's absolutely right?

What if that post you are about to press 'publish' on takes off?

What if this STEEM stuff really takes off and hit $100 per token?

What if that person you engage with today on the blockchain becomes the next whale here?

What if....

As entrepreneurs we are driven by that question. We take risks, we try things, we built stuff...Sometimes it works, sometimes it doesn't. But we are DRIVEN! We will continue to create and to me...There is NO better place than right here on the STEEM blockchain!

I truly believe that question will be answered in the future and anyone that takes action today and continues to deliver value to the blockchain will be rewarded!

I hope this post delivered value to you! Please do let me know if it helped :)


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Posts mentioned in this video;

4 Very Important Roles In The STEEM Ecosystem by @brandonfrye


UpvoteFollowResteem.png

Sort:  

Your post just reinforces why I love Steemit and the Steem blockchain.

Appreciate that sir. Yeah I fall in love with it even more day after day lol It's a borderline obsession.

The longer I'm here the more I think the question is not "what if".. but "when?" 😁 There have been few times in my life that I knew I was in the right place at the right time, and this is definitely one of them!

Oh man, I couldn't agree more! We might have hit this one outta the park ;)

As always Jon, your post presents Steemit as both the "window of opportunity" and the "door of chance"
I am still the apprehensive guppy in the steem pond, but what if one of these days.... :)
Thanks for the inspiration

Oh for sure man...I'm still a minnow in this big big ocean...But I have a pretty healthy appetite and will grow every day lol

Thanks for the comments sir, appreciated!

What a coincidence that we both felt the impulse to write/talk about opportunity today! I've just seen your post and recording, so I guess it must be something in the air that whispers "opportunity... opportunity...". Some listen, others turn a deaf ear.

Completely agree....I've talked to hundreds if not thousands of people about STEEM....and they are coming slowly...Most ignore it though...Sad.

What if you do nothing and in 6 months it has gone to $10 per token, $100 per token, or just $5 per token... any 3 of these scenarios is more than what it is today! The thing is not action in reality is an action... You might not like the results is all!

Absolutely...That's why it's so important to stack these tokens now. Keep creating!!

Another great post with great value and tonnes of inspiration, there is no end to where steem can go... the possibilities are endless.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59426.36
ETH 2654.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43