Sort:  

bid bot abuse, @steemflagrewards

Steem Flag Rewards mention comment has been approved for SFR Token Issuance!

Tokens will be transferrred when the flagged content reaches payout.

Thank you for reporting this abuse, @slobberchops.

  • bid bot abuse
    You bought votes to increase the rewards of your post above the value of its content.

This post was submitted via our Discord Community channel. Check us out on the following link!
SFR Discord

Please don't take the downvote personally. I simply feel disguising this content as "popular" by purchasing votes to have this content placed on a trending page is misleading to consumers.

Screenshot (656).png

Again. The use of an exploit is what is being downvoted, by me.

I dont buy votes to be on the trending page. And it's kinda funny that you buy them too.

Oops! You just lied to me and about me! I don't purchase votes. Never have, never will. My votes come in from curators. Some of those curators happen to be former bidbots or still sell votes, but I did not pay them for the votes I received. It's old news many of those accounts now curate for free. You can also check their wallets. There, you will not see any transfers from me to them. No money was exchanged.

Lying on a blockchain is idiotic...

Not only is there spam from minnowbooster here, within this comment section, proving you purchased votes, but the transfers can also been seen in your wallet.

Screenshot (685).png

So not only are you using exploits, you're a liar and actively attempting to dupe people, attempting to make me look bad, for nothing, and that's just not cool.

It's too bad you had to take the low road, but I thank you for showing me your true colors.

I'd also like to direct your attention to your previous post and the comment section there. You knew you purchased votes that day, admitted to it, and said why. You knew you purchased votes today and most likely knew where the post would end up. I would not be saying any of this now had you not lied to me.

Now. Are you going to continue to argue with me? I have plenty more where that came from. I did not come here to argue. I thought it would be a nice gesture to at least explain why I was downvoting and didn't want to be treated like a thug for making a decision I'm allowed to make, on my own.

Please give honest curation a chance. There's an entire community and a growing market for this type of content here. I'm sure they'll find you, eventually.

U make no sense bid bots who are your friends. We are supposed to buy that.

There you go being a liar again.

I do not purchase votes.

I already said. It's old news. Plenty of people here know those accounts will upvote for free. Now you're accusing me of going to their website, and thinking I need to hide this?

I don't need to buy votes. I don't buy votes. I'm not full of shit either.

If they have a website, I don't know where that is.

There's obviously something wrong with you. Lies are all you know? People around here know I don't purchase votes. I've been against purchasing votes for over two years and I've been quite vocal about that fact.

I don't buy votes. Those accounts vote for me on their own. I'm sure they do for others as well. I haven't even transferred funds out of this wallet for a LONG time.

You should stop your bullshit. It looks bad on you.

Leave you alone? I'm pretty sure I'm responding to your bullshit. It's not the other way around.

You've lost your mind by the looks of it.

I guess i have. You did all the work i needed you to do. Thank you kindly

And you're fucked in the head. You deleted your entire bullshit response and the dumpshit screenshots you included that made yourself look foolish.

It's a blockchain though. I can salvage that stuff you deleted.
Screenshot (686).png

Screenshot (687).png

No i was hoping you would do that. Im trying to be civil and you still won't leave me alone. Again leave me alone 3rd time ive asked

Civil? You're being a liar. Accusing me of nonsense. I'm responding to it. Now you're playing the victim card? Like I'm supposed to let you walk all over me, and not say something back to you? I was done when I left the downvote and the reason. You're still here going batshit crazy over nothing. Leave ME the fuck alone.

Liar just received more downvotes from the SFR flag trail.

Bidbots are my "friends" now? You've lost your mind. Plenty of people here know those accounts vote for people without payment.

I don't care if you don't believe me. It's the truth, and you look foolish.

Don't conflate audio frequency, electromagnetic frequency, etc. in such a lazy, pseudoscientific way, please. The 440 Hz. A argument is historically absurd and scientifically nonsense. EM weapons aren't dangerous because of frequency alone. Sympathetic resonance frequencies have a perceptible and potentially destructive effect on homogeneous materials.

Do conspiracies exist? Yes. But correlation is not proof of causation, and observer bias readily finds associations where none in fact exists. Bad science used as a veneer of legitimacy for bad ideas is no friend of truth.

Defending you from the #newsteem mob with my vote.

This post has been promoted with @minnowbooster.
5% of the purchase will be burned and 5% sent to the @steem.dao fund as part of our ethical promotion initiative.
For further information please check this post.

Congratulations @johnbcheffin12! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 600 replies. Your next target is to reach 700 replies.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61133.31
ETH 2887.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64