My First Vlog | I Really Need A GoPro 😬 (Joey Adrian Vlog #001)

in #dtube5 years ago


Here's my first real attempt at a vlog. I don't know what you guys want to see or what you would like to see but here's what I got so far xD

Let me know what you would like to see from me in the future! I'll be trying to post Vlogs and Training Videos regularly from here on out. Once I get a gopro I'll really get on the grind :D

BIIIIIIIG shoutout to my editor Phoenix, without him this couldn't happen and if it did, it would NOT be fun to watch LOL
(https://tinyurl.com/y2k3tqf6)

Want to start your own free running/parkour journey? Check out my website for some free tips! @ www.joeyadrian.com


▶️ DTube
▶️ YouTube
Sort:  

Congratulations @joeyadrian! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemFest Meet The Stemians Contest - The mysterious rule revealed
SteemFest⁴ - Meet the Steemians Contest
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25