You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What's Holding You Back From Reaching Your Full STEEM/DTUBE Potential?

in #dtube6 years ago

In my case there has been no day without engagement on STEEM and regarding Dtube it was all in my head that I can't make good vlog, thank goodness I finally snap out of it which have been fun so far.

I use my phone and laptop but believe I enjoy using my phone for engagement on STEEM more, just using my laptop after a long day at work is just tiring so in bed or in couch I can use my phone to reach out to STEEM.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Glad to see you finally got a hang of it Joe! And yeah, using a mobile phone can be equally convenient to work on STEEM with.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62848.40
ETH 2467.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63