What's Holding You Back From Reaching Your Full STEEM/DTUBE Potential?

in #dtube6 years ago


Just reminiscing on this topic on a personal level, but I find it more fit and fun to share our own stories and ideas on what's holding us back from reaching our full potential on this blockchain and what we can do to make it better.

So... What's holding you back?


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I have tried dtube 3 times now - each time for 2-3 weeks. I had poor results each time and will not try again in the near future. For me, I have:

  • bad equipment
  • bad wifi
  • technical difficulties
  • a sub-par video presence
  • very low upvotes

So it is not worth it for me to try over there. Everything about doing dtube videos sucked the motivation right out of me.

But that does not mean I cannot succeed on steem. Currently busy, esteem and share2steem posts do well for me and 3 a day is enough anyway.

To me, this is the power of steem. We can all take different paths, and all of them can lead to success.

Glad to see you still going at it even with so many hindrances. And yes, there's so much to engage in on Steem which is the beauty of it.
Keep on Steeming!

thanks a lot.

Welcome..

In my case there has been no day without engagement on STEEM and regarding Dtube it was all in my head that I can't make good vlog, thank goodness I finally snap out of it which have been fun so far.

I use my phone and laptop but believe I enjoy using my phone for engagement on STEEM more, just using my laptop after a long day at work is just tiring so in bed or in couch I can use my phone to reach out to STEEM.

Posted using Partiko Android

Glad to see you finally got a hang of it Joe! And yeah, using a mobile phone can be equally convenient to work on STEEM with.

We really appreciate your work and thank you so much for constantly adding value to @dtube .

This feedback was posted by priyanarc 🐞 through OneLoveCuration Discord Bot.

Hello!

This post has been manually curated, resteemed
and gifted with some virtually delicious cake
from the @helpiecake curation team!

Much love to you from all of us at @helpie!
Keep up the great work!



Thank you for your support Team😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62725.12
ETH 2456.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62