How I Made $300 on Steemit With One Blog Post!

in #dtube7 years ago

Watch How I Made $300 on Steemit With One Blog Post! video on DTube


In this video I show you how one of my Steemit blog posts made more then $300 and became a top 10 post of the day!

Sort:  

Great video man, really motivating.

This is probably a silly question but I can't seem to find the answer. How do I get a posting code for DTube? (I gave you a follow and want to see more of your videos.)

Hi @joshtristram thank you for your post and comments! You just upload the video like you would a youtube video! I will have to create a video sharing how I was able to post this video, but it was my first DTUBE video!! Thanks for the follow and support, im following back!

Sincerely,
@joeparys

Right on brother, keep it up!

Thank you @generation for your comment and support!

Sincerely,
@joeparys

Thanks for posting, I checked their stats on SteemTracked.com to see how much they made. Inspirational!

so nice post....greeting from aceh, There is a beautiful thing in my post, you will not regret opening it, you will surely enjoy its natural beauty, please please at upvote..thanks ... god bless u

https://steemit.com/travel/@academix87/the-most-beautiful-tourism-and-untouched-exotic-charm-of-waterfall-7-bidadari-north-aceh

Hey, I can't log in to DTube. anyone knows why?

Wow! That's so motivating :) Congrats! Post resteemed!

Thank you very much @happyfree I really appreciate your support!

Sincerely,
@joeparys

wow nice dear friend.

Thank you @nijhum !

That's fantastic, Joe - well done! I am trying to upload my first video to DTube and not having any success yet. I'll keep trying though! I'm really curious as to what happens upon successfully submitting the video to the blockchain in terms of how it appears on Steemit and just how the whole thing structures itself. I think I'll go try uploading a smaller video, as failing over and over again is rather tedious with a larger file. I suspect it might be my crappy internet connection - hopefully, a smaller test file will work for me and I'll be able to see for myself. I really want to support DTube - it's a fantastic innovation. I'm glad people like yourself are embracing it!

hi all check out my channel like and subscribe it i will do the samefor you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64256.72
ETH 2794.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65