You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How I Made $300 on Steemit With One Blog Post!

in #dtube7 years ago

That's fantastic, Joe - well done! I am trying to upload my first video to DTube and not having any success yet. I'll keep trying though! I'm really curious as to what happens upon successfully submitting the video to the blockchain in terms of how it appears on Steemit and just how the whole thing structures itself. I think I'll go try uploading a smaller video, as failing over and over again is rather tedious with a larger file. I suspect it might be my crappy internet connection - hopefully, a smaller test file will work for me and I'll be able to see for myself. I really want to support DTube - it's a fantastic innovation. I'm glad people like yourself are embracing it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64167.02
ETH 2769.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67