Tom Clancy's Ghost Recon BreakPoint Review | Dtube Exclusive #212

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)



note: I have written it in text form with my own writing. Hello my fellow steem and dtube,back again with me jodi pamungkas in my daily gaming video on dtube, thanks you so much for watching in my previous video about Games Watch Dogs Legion, today we will talk about the Upcoming games Ghost Recon Breakpoint.don't forget to follow the challenges of nathanmars every day on twitter, I have followed this challenge 9 day and I will continue to do it on twitter, you can send messages directly on twitter @ NathanMars7 for more info.stay tune for more daily gaming information on my channel.


Follow my Social Media

My Gear

Community On Discord

All Videos Are Owned by Jodi Pamungkas


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

Navigation, background image, illustration, shot – fab! Resteem for your video
,,,

thanks you sir,really appeciated for your resteem :)


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

What wrong with you dude ? Why you mad with me ?

im not mate but this is low EQ ,,,

What you means ? You mean i low IQ ? Please if you dont like my video its okay,you can watch youtube for better review about gaming.

WTF ? u just read this HAHAHAHAHAHAHAA ! f me

yhmm
sorry but i not belive ~~ I also never saw a game review showing someone's face :D

talk to me more ! F dtube aND STEEMIT - Indian !

I don't force you to watch my videos, you can watch on YouTube if it's better, you call me Indian ? you're too racist about that,i can report you if i want sir

u r f noob f off dtube is f down - steemit if down
ltes f off !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57173.66
ETH 3067.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39