Nioh Complete Edition - Sub Mission The Okehazama Incident Dual Sword Gameplay #179

in #dtube5 years ago


yoo hello everyone and my fellow dtube,welcome back with me jodi pamungkas,this video i have another new mission,this time we start with sub mission Okehazam Incident,im use my dual sword and my rifle,enjoyed the video,leave the comment and see you soon in the next mission about Nioh.

New Features Embed Dtube Videos,My Previous Video

Follow my Social Media

My Gear

Community On Discord

Thanks you for Watching,make sure follow,upvote and share every single my video on Dtube,peace out


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  


Congratulations @jodipamungkas!
You raised your level and are now a Minnow!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard - Witness Update
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66620.20
ETH 3494.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72