You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Question About Women...

in #dtube5 years ago

No gender bias, enjoy sharing many persons outlook, debate or definitions on life. Personally I lean more toward topics that are technical, environmental, wildlife, photography or financial, I visit to read/hear what the person has to say, have met very talented/learned people along the way.

When facing content written by a person who is not using English as a first language be supportive. Gender preference, not really other than I don't go down certain roads, I avoid them at all cost such as religion, politics, knitting, sewing or discussions about being PC (Politically Correct) in this modern day.

I have never joined any woman's groups (not intentional, just never happened), help others grow, we all have life lessons to teach. Treat people as you would like to be treated.

Sort:  

Sewing and knitting? Sounds like me and housework except I can’t get away from it :)
That last line, that’s my go to every single time.
Thank you so much @joanstewart for your thoughts <33

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64850.80
ETH 3471.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55