I Got Scammed $600 on Pokerstars, Important Lesson!

in #dtube6 years ago


I got scammed $600 on pokerstars, important lesson to be learnt here in security for all.
▶️ Watch on DTube
▶️ Watch Source (IPFS)

Sort:  

Calling @originalworks :)
img credz: pixabay.com
Nice, you got a 22.0% @davidding upgoat, thanks to @jmehta
Want a boost? Minnowbooster's got your back!

This wonderful post has received a bellyrub 2.29 % upvote from @bellyrub thanks to this cool cat: @jmehta. My pops @zeartul is one of your top steemit witness, if you like my bellyrubs please go vote for him, if you love what he is doing vote for this comment as well.

That sux bro... I have played on Pokerstars in the past without any problems. I even cashed out when I was finished with no issues - granted never more than 20 - 30 dollars at a time though... You never know I guess... Upped...

thats sad to hear :(

nice post. well done.

This post has received a 0.76 % upvote from @buildawhale thanks to: @jmehta. Send at least 1 SBD to @buildawhale with a post link in the memo field for a portion of the next vote.

To support our daily curation initiative, please vote on my owner, @themarkymark, as a Steem Witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66765.98
ETH 3234.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23