starting the school year

in #dtube6 years ago


Abigail is my granddaughter, she is three years old, this year she starts her school cycle, she attends the 3 year old room, All day long she waits for the arrival of the hour to attend the school, she is in adaptation stage, in that aspect she does not There was no problem, Abigail is very given, in a few minutes she had her friends around.
I hope you find it to your liking


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Very beautifull collage @jlufer! Looking back in time moments like this are more valuable then gold.

Thank you very much dear friend @cynetyc, I appreciate your kind words very much
I wish you a great day

also beautiful funny.
like your lovely job.
thank you so much!

Thank you very much dear friend @mmaidulislam for the support you give to my work

What great and beautiful words. God bless so beautiful girl. Grandparent pampered and proud, the family is the most beautiful thing that exists

Thank you very much dear friend @kaorujimura for appreciating my work,
I wish you a beautiful night

Nice! She looks very happy of going to the school, that is not usual hehe

Thank you very much dear friend @ anitafigueroa

Nice funny video @jlufer

Thank you very much dear friend @ mdsujon335

I am so happy to see your granddaughter doing well!

😄😇😄

@creatr

Abigail surprises us every day, is growing very fast every time is more alive, now more than the school year began, the friction with other children was noticed in a few days.
Thank you very much dear friend @creatr for your kind words
I wish you a wonderful day

She is looking pretty,Best of luck for her school

a very interesting story about the family story. almost everyone in this world has a story in life. the world creates something .

Thank you very much dear friend @ sriesteem

a funny family story, but there's a bit of cheerfulness missing.

Thank you very much dear friend @ steem-sahal

She is very beautiful. God bless her. I will follow you, I invite you to follow me.

Thank you very much dear friend @ kmejias

Que gusto vale ver a tus generaciones crecer y más si es tu sangre, saludos amigo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59200.90
ETH 2601.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41