Afternoon at the beach with my granddaughter Abigail

in #dtube6 years ago


The high temperatures stalk the earth without evil, the only way to deal with the 40 degrees is to cool off on Corrientes beaches.
Today we had a refreshing afternoon at the beach.
I hope you find it to your liking


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

woi is very beautiful. i hope you can vote me and I invite you to vote me!! Awesome upvote?

it is wonderful to enjoy the sun in the morning. when the sun is in the hot dipunyaaran the earth make thirst, let alone the areas in timpa dry season drought temperature extraordinary, so the trees drought.

IMG_20180215_145207.jpg

look at the picture above People pray for rain, because the earth's heat is dead rice plants.

thank you very much dear friend @gutsy for the nice company
I wish you a great day

same .

my fellow pictures above the heat of the earth pollution to drought. because the government's mistake did not make a dike or irrigation until the rice died out.

this happens in my area nothing helps

Hello, my friend @jlufer,

What a beautiful day at the beach! And what a sweet and lovely little granddaughter you have!

Thank you for sharing your photos with us on DTube. I watched your video twice. :D

😄😇😄

@creatr

You are very kind dear friend / @ creatr, I appreciate your kind words, thank you very much
I wish you a prosperous week

Destacandote siempre amigo, feliz noche.

Muchas gracias por apreciar mi trabajo querida amiga @betaniaj

Keep enjoy with your family @jlufer

You are very kind dear friend @ top5everywhere

Your granddaughter looks so cute!!! How old is she?

Thank you very much dear friend @sujisyndrome

Es bueno refrescarnos en esos días tan calurosos, yo viví en una zona donde casi todo el año la temperatura era al rededor de los 40 grados y créeme que te entiendo, pero lo más importante de todos es tener esos momentos juntos con tus seres queridos disfrutando de un día diferente en la playa por ejemplo, esos momentos no tienen precio, saludos.

Muchas gracias querido amigo @sonofgod87 por esta grata visita y apoyo a mi trabajo
Te deseo un gran dia

Very nice! Congratulations

Thank you very much dear friend @maruharraca

A warm weather would be nice.

thank you very much dear friend @hanamana for the company you provide to my work
I wish you a great day

good afternoon,
keep enjoy, have a wonderful afternoon dear @jlufer

Thank you very much dear friend @mdirfanarju

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63153.76
ETH 3045.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97