You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A video introduction to Steemit and utopian-io - What is @utopian-io, and how can I contribute?

in #dtube6 years ago

I am somewhat intimidated to post on utopian-io. Lots of professionals are in there lol

Sort:  

Don't be!

Just pick you topic area and look at the posts that are submitted in this category. Find them in trending or hot, follow the template and off you go!

I keep telling myself it's okay, but always ends up not doing it because of the whole approve/disapprove thing. Lol but I will try someday. Thanks!

Really, don't worry. My first contribution wasn't accepted.

You will be asked to make changes if the post is close to what is required.

Many curators watch the #utopian-io tag so it really could be worth the chance!

That's good to know. Thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57738.58
ETH 3102.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34