You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: YouTube VS DTube - Can DTube Replace YouTube? Vlog #2

in #dtube6 years ago

Hi Derek! If you have time, could you make a video on whether or not new people on Dtube should stick to a niche for their content or create a variety of different videos so that they are always producing content.

Sort:  

Great question and fantastic topic to discuss! I will make it one of my video topics to discuss this week, thanks for the suggestion!

I would also like advice on this topic! @jkimura what are your initial thoughts?

Initially, I think it's better to be in a specific niche like in youtube, but I'm not so sure if I can continually produce content on that specific subject every day. I read your introduction post and I noticed that you have 4 youtube channels. If you had to pick only one niche for Dtube, which one would you pick to produce on Dtube?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59524.20
ETH 2999.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77