Tryin' to get my fitness on!

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


As a young kid and teenager, I was extremely overweight. We are talking 250 or 260 lbs at 11-12 years old. Then I started trying to lose weight.

Over the years, I have yo-yo'ed up and down on weight, but have at least been close to staying at a consistent weight.

Over the past few months, though, I have really been feeling my age and have tried to put more effort into getting into shape. So I started doing pullups and cardio. I couldn't even do one when I started. Now, I can do 12! Hard work definitely does pay off! I'm hoping I can hit 20-25 in a row by the end of the year.

Here's to hard work!

@jgullinese


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Du hast ein Upvote von mir erhalten. Ich bin ein automatischer VotingBot und veröffentliche einmal am Tag einen Post in dem alle Votes zu finden sind.
Der @curationvoter wünscht Dir und deinen Lieben eine tolle Zeit.
Vorallem mit viel Sonne.

Euer Curationvoter

Bis denne

This post is supported by @tipU upvote :)
@tipU voting service: instant upvotes + profit sharing tokens | For investors.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58320.47
ETH 2367.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45