You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cardano (ADA) Targeted for $2.73 or HIGHER!!

in #dtube7 years ago

I can make all of your predictions false, Haejin. All I have to do is buy the coins you say are going to rise and they will dive. Observe ADA right now. I bought about 900 when you posted this. Now ADA will forever dive and fade into obscurity. I have done the same to ICON and BTS. I am crypto-doom. I am become pink wojak, destroyer of gains.

Sort:  

Maybe its not you, maybe it is the predictions that are fffffed up? An alternate explanation. I wonder which explanation fits the facts better?

Lol funny, please dont buy more of anything :) Just kidding, market is scared right now with soo many new traders.. HODL and your profits will come!

Let us know when you sell, it'll surely go up then.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60699.39
ETH 2655.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59