Sort:  

Not yet! There's an awesome river wave in Munich (where my brothers live) and I had the chance to try it but then was too afraid of making a fool of myself in front of 100 people watching :-D I think it's a complete different way of surfing, so I'd need to do that without having much audience one day...

only if you have a minute....i have a post on river surfing in the winter. we spotted a bunch of crazies recently. You might get a kick out of it. I'll link it if you're interested.

Sure, share it! :-)

These guys/women are crazy tough. That water is fridgid! The only thing missing was chunks of ice floating by. https://steemit.com/photofeed/@jfolkmann/river-surfing-in-the-rockies-in-the-winter-seriously

Wow you didn't promise too much! That's incredibly cool. Thanks for dropping the link, got my upvote and am following you now :-)

Thanks! Those guys are pretty awesome. Thanks for stopping my page.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63184.34
ETH 2560.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72